Executive Council

The Executive Council, determines the planning direction, defines which objectives are to be pursued and also checks, via the President, which administrative management results are in line with the general directives given.

for the Park Community:

  • Adriano Gea, Town Councillor of Valprato Soana (To),
  • Domenico Aimonino, Mayor of Noasca (To)
  • Osvaldo Naudin, Town Councillor of Introd (Ao),
  • Carlo Guichardaz, Town Councillor of Cogne (Ao). 

for the Scientific Institutes and the University:

  • Fabrizio Piana, researcher of the Institute of Geosciences and Earth Resources of the National Research Council

for the Organizations of Environment Protection:

  • Marco Rossato
  • Francesco Framarin

for the Piedmont Region:

  • Ezio Tuberosa

for the Valle d'Aosta Region:

  • Giuseppe Dupont

for the Ministry of the Environment and Protection of Land and Sea:

  • Italo Cerise
  • Sergio Ferrero

for the Ministry of Agricultural and Forestry Policies:

  • Pier Giorgio Giorgis

For more informations about the tasks of the Executive Council see the By-laws of the Institution Gran Paradiso National Park – Executive Council.